Plants in the 6th day of flowering - Concerned about plant's health

kyrian

420 Member
Hello guys,

I am growing(at least that's what the person who gave me the seeds said), indica strains from across south america, a colombia gold strain, a caribbean strain, and a peruvian strain and some bag seeds. They went through a lot in their first months as this is my first time growing and I didn't have the necessary tools to work with them but now they've improved a lot and just six days ago I switched to a hps lamp so they can begin their flowering period. I'm posting some pics here and hope to get help from you guys. Some of them show my plants and the others are what I think to be the plant's first pistils? They are recovering from a series of problems including: wind burn, over heating, and nitrogen toxicity and the leaves may seem a bit droopy but that's because I've just spraid them.
I'm concerned about the chances of my plants producing buds. Could you guys give me your honest opinions and advise me as to what I should do from now on? I'm putting them on a 12/12 light schedule and there's not light in the room during the dark period.I'm also growing all of them on a soil mixture and watering them with some organic fertilizer every week.

Thank you in advance and greetings from Brazil!
IMG_20170428_125057941.jpg
IMG_20170428_125150438.jpg
IMG_20170428_125229637.jpg
IMG_20170428_125254350.jpg
IMG_20170428_125305391.jpg
IMG_20170428_125312117.jpg
IMG_20170428_125319933.jpg
IMG_20170428_125333578.jpg

Hey,

Would personally stop spraying them asap.
They also look very root bound to me and soil seems very compact. Would move them into some bigger pots, and add some aeration to the soil, search for a medium that has perlite in it.
I use fabric pots, it adds extra aeration to the rootzone and they aren't very expensive, around same price as normal plastic ones, if budget is an issue have seen people diy their own fabric pots.