My plants are dying - Help!

Nulriha

Hey I'm new to this forum and kind of in a hurry so if I am breaking any rules please be gentle: haven't had time to read all of the rules (yet)

Ive been doing this for a while yet this is the first time this happens.
gV8vOv6.jpg
1XZUUw5.jpg
Bh4pe9t.jpg

They all look dead! Yet I water them every 2 days and make sure the temperature is ok.

What I put in my water:
ZJEXLwE.jpg

On the right it's 2 tsp a gallon
Middle is 1 tsp a gallon
Left one is 15ml a litter.

I'm not sure what I'm missing here. What's going on?

Do you have drain holes in those containers. What kind of soil do you use.and how much fluid do they get with each watering

I've been doing this for 2 years successfully. pH is right, I'm using the same nutrients than I've been using in the past by, temp is right.

The only reason I've been going here is because I have no clue what's going on.

I'm not new and I seriously can't start over, impossible.

It looks like it might be just plain old overwatering. Every two days is probably too often unless you're growing in a really nonabsorbent medium.

BTW, you can upload photos to the site by clicking the "Gallery" tab at the top and then "upload images." That's the preferred method.

It looks like it might be just plain old overwatering. Every two days is probably too often unless you're growing in a really nonabsorbent medium.

BTW, you can upload photos to the site by clicking the "Gallery" tab at the top and then "upload images."

Shit I didn't knew you could upload directly here. Thanks. Also the reason we water more is because we life in a seriously dry area and 1 day without water can let them dry out almost entirely.

Right now in were killing the nutrients using root wash and we're watering them with regular water (pH lowered using vinegar)

Theres also the fact that my leaves are dry and crispy, it's not a usual sign of overwatering.

We're also using potting soil and very small pots.