Gonna need some help

BaBublaa

so.. i'm looking for some advice.. this is basically the first and furthest iv'e gotten with my crops..
up until about a week ago my baby was all green looked beautiful and healthy..

I'm running an 8bulb 24w H/O setup right now all 6400k (about to switch to 6/2 2700k/6400k for the flower) (but i want to get this issue fixed before starting to flower)
Humidity has for its life been between 45%-60% with temps 60f-80f.

Like i said.. its my first time, so i could use some info on whats going on here
some of my pictures didn't come out very well...

so for the Stem picture.. small Purpling cant be seen.. (Iv'e read could be anything from genetics to deficiency)

The Yellow flowers pic came out great and this is the issue im looking for help on (seems like Cal/Mag/N/Sulfur deficiency )??

and last pic, i just topped her and shes got heavy drooping.. is that normal?? how long about until she recovers.. or could this be due to whatever the yellowing issue is aswell??

Thanks for all your info/help!!!

Original Post - 5/12/17

>>>>
couple days later
>>>>
My sister told me "She looks very healthy, maybe a little over watered, also id clip off the yellow so your plant doesn't use its energy trying to keep them alive."

>>>>
Couple more days later
Update #1 - 5/16/17
>>>>
038bea.jpg

Starting to super droop. (although some of the newer small growth seems unaffected).
Is this just stress from clipping the lower leaves off? or is it still from the water issue???????

also, some info i forgot to add for you guys..

shes in a 3g Fabric pot, only about 3/4 full of Soil 3to1 Perolite since some sunk after the first water.
I used Osmocote Plus smart release plant food (15-9-12) i used a little less than instructed because it says it feeds for 6 months and i thought i wasn't going to veg for an entire 6 months when i started and haven't added anything since.