Why isn't it growing?

bakesale

I Have a White diesel haze auto, I'm five weeks in and its only 9" tall, this seems like its not enough for the time? Is this normal or should i be worried?

Thank you for any responses :Namaste:

I've been growing auto-flowers for over ten years and developing my own strains along the way. Your auto-flower has a limited life-spa, approximately 30 days per life stage: seedling, vegetative and flowering. Auto-Flowers can grow under 24/7 light but no less than 12 hours per night. 16 is best (6a to 10pm or 7am-11p). For seedlings they should be no closer than 16-12 inches below a grow light - or drink direct sunlight (sunny window) for 30 days. They will now enter Vegetative stage aka "teens" and programmed to grow with as much gusto as provided. Again, same light length and plants shouldn't touch (light should reach the floor). Feed with a high Nitrogen fertilizer 17-15-17 (Nitrogen-Phosphate-Potash) lightly at first, heavier toward the end of the 30 days. She then shuts down growing and concentrates on flowering for the next 30 days. You switch fertilizer to an organic bloom 1-3-1 (high potash to make fat buds) and switch light schedule to 12/12 (bloom period). That's it! After 30 days you should have some nice fat kolas. To harvest withdraw water allowing her to dry out for a week. She'll eat up the nutrients in her lower leaves to continue producing until she can no longer do so. Unless you are making seed you don't want to go that far.