Is this mold? Help

Why Doe

So after harvest I put all the buds in a drying tent with a carbon filter. Couldn't get the humidity past 35% so they dried extremely fast at 2 and a half days. I stuck them in a curing jar with a 62% pack and they got really spongy moist and sticky. So I let them dry back out and stuck them back in the curing jar without a 62 pack. This is my first time ever doing this and I started to get worried by the very strong chemical ammonia but still sweet at the same time smell so I did some searching and learned about mold. Was told a black light can spot it. Is this mold I'm looking at? The real bright turquoise stringy stuff? This is really the only spot out of 4 oz that I see it. Some buds have like 1 single string that lights up. I was told it would be a different color. The strong chemical ammonia smell has died down significantly since I dried them out again.

Question 1: Obviously is this mold
Question 2: If this is mold will one little spot or a few spots really make it smell that bad?
Question 3: Since some of the buds only have single little strings are they savable? If so what do I do?
Question 4: How do I prevent this in the future.

IMG_2114.PNG

How is it out of whack? I bought one of those c vaults specially for curing with 62% humidity packs. Everything I read has said that's the best way.

2 day dry, even at low RH, seems WAY to fast. Which is probably why they got all spongy in the jar(s). Then you placed them back in without the bovida

Are you supposed to burp this cvault? What was the humidity inside while your bud was in there? How long were they in there without being opened to check on the RH? Was the strong 'chemically' smell just the metal of the cvault, is something supposed to be done to prep it before your bud? Washing it etc?

Either way, I can't say I see mold but perhaps you'll need closer pictures. The blue light doesn't work out so well. Perhaps others can comment on what they see as well.