Have questions - Leaves yellowing

agrlhasnoname

Hello all, I am new here so im not sure if i am doing this right but here goes.. I am new to growing and I was given 2 MOB clones, I have them in 5 gallon fabric type containers. They are already flowering and have grown quite a lot but some leaves at the bottom are yellowing and now it is starting to spread upwards but none of the leaves yellowing are near any buds. Went into a grow store to ask questions about maybe giving it food and he was so mean and rude pretty much said it's too late they are gonna die so... needless to say I didn't buy anything there. I decided to ask people that for sure know what they are talking about :) Any advice on what I should do or feed them would be greatly appreciated! Thank you all for your time!

Please fill this out and we really need pictures. You can upload pictures by clicking the gallery icon at the top of the page then when back here you can click the little camera icon and select the pictures you want to post.

What Strain is it?
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
How Many Plants?
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage?
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long?
If in Flowering Stage... How Long?
Indoor or Outdoor?
Soil or Hydro?
If Hydro, Reservoir size?
If Hydro, Reservoir Temperature?
If Hydro, what type of Medium?
If Hydro, what type of Setup?
If Soil... What is in your Mix?
If Soil... What Size Pot?
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many?
Is it Air Cooled?
Temperature of Room/Cabinet?
RH of Room/Cabinet?
PH of Medium or Reservoir?
Any Pests?
How Often are you Watering?
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used?
Size or Square Footage of Room?

This information is necessary for accurate support to be given.