My plant doesn't want to grow?

SVA10

Hello everyone. First, sorry if this is the wrong place to post this, it's my first time using this forum.

I germinated this seed 6 days ago, my first attempt to grow a cannabis plant, took me 24h using the paper towel method, then i placed the seed on the soil and after ~20h the thing was out, i had to manually remove the seed "helmet".

The seed is in the soil now for 5 full days, and it only has the 2 cotyledons, and 2 "cannabis" leaves! Is this normal? Should i just wait?

(Pic and more info below)

Soil- BioBizz Light Mix

Seed - Sweet Skunk Auto

Light - CFL

Temps - 25 ºC ~ 33 ºC

I grow outdoor and indoor. At night and cold days indoor and during the warm days outdoor.

I really don't know what im doing wrong, since it's the first time, i also went with a Auto because it's easier for me. And the seed is in a 6L pot because i was told that you can't transplant Auto seeds. Hope someone can help me! Thanks!

Sorry if some words are wrong, English is not my main language.

Z0Bf3Z3.jpg
g2vFL8L.jpg

This is the right place for the question, and your English looks about perfect to me. ;)

Everything looks good. My only question is how close is the CFL to the plant? You will get the best results when your CFL is just a few inches (75 mm or so) from the plant. You want it as close as possible, but don't get the plant too warm. Use the "back of the hand" test to see if it is too close.

A foil reflector on the CFL can help to increase the light too.

And of course unless you are growing primarily in sunlight, you are going to want to add a lot more CFLs or household LED light bulbs as the plant grows.

Good luck and have fun! :)

10 lights (CFLs and LED light bulbs) on one 16" dwarf (and a 12 watt LED grow lamp too)
2017-05-24_Day_65_1130_001.JPG

This is the right place for the question, and your English looks about perfect to me. ;)