Nutrients & run off

Blowing trees

Hi guys I'm new to this and I am not sure if I'm posting on the correct place. I have a autoflower grow going at the moment (critical+ auto dinafem) not the best but practice. I feed her 1.6 EC, PH 6.2/6.5. In coco and clay pebbles mix. I use to give her EC of 1.0 before but ever since I upped it to 1.6 EC I'm seeing quick growth. I checked the run off the PH is 6.3. And EC is 2.4 on the run off. Should I be worried due to the EC running off being 2.4? Some of my leaves are turning from light green to yellow. But I read from the seed bank this specific strain is a light green plant. Help :( (hand feeding) Just wondering is it nearly time to harvest due to the colour change or something worse I was thinking of giving her a flush but not sure what the issue is
420-magazine-mobile439251867.jpg

Im pretty new myself, but it soumds to me like you could do with a flush on the pot then just go back to normal feeding. The yellowing is natural later in flower as the plant draws on all its stored nutrients in the leaves to use for making even more bud.
Really though there are a whole host of things that could be going on. We would need a lot more info to give you accurate answers.

Thank you for the reply! I will give it a flush today later on. I think it's near enough to harvest that's why it's slowly yellowing. I wasn't so bothered about this plant due to work and everything, I got it under 250w hps

Thank you for the reply! I will give it a flush today later on. I think it's near enough to harvest that's why it's slowly yellowing. I wasn't so bothered about this plant due to work and everything, I got it under 250w hps

Hi blowing trees
some great advice there from GM above.
if I can add one thing.after you flush, the ph needs to be lower at about 5.8.you said your medium is coco and clay pebbles, that makes it hydro...you need the lower ph so the plant can absorb the nutrients.
Happy growing