Setup and recommendations

BudJaMon

Currently I'm growing out of closet with led bulbs and honestly it just not cutting it. But it's a startup so I haven't had the time to order my setup yet. Before I do I just want your all's thoughts on what I'm going to get and if you all would have anything better to recommend before I do. I'm still new to this so I'm not familiar with which brands to get and what works. So here is what I'm planning to go for, for now. I prefer to stay with LEDs because of the energy cost but if there is another light that will not up the energy cost and work just as good or better I'd like those options as well. All feedback and recommendations are welcome and appreciated. Thank you in advance.
420-magazine-mobile2105914717.jpg

Grow Tent, IDAODAN 36"x36"x72" Reflective 600D Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tents for Indoor Plant Growing

Growstar 600W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum for Dense Flowers/Hydroponics/Indoor Veg/Greenhouse(12 Bands, 5Wx120pcs Leds)

My first time growing and im using the same setup and im doing pretty good....im using 1500w leds and they are in coco

My first time growing and im using the same setup and im doing pretty good....im using 1500w leds and they are in coco

1500w for a 3x3x6 or is your grow space bigger? I just don't wanna put to much light in a space and it be so much that they can't handle it.

Remember that advertised wattage is not actual power draw. That 600w fixture has an actual draw of 250w, and 250w in a 3x3 will be a good place to start, but you may want 2 in the end. Mars hydro and Growant both have great lites and great prices. I'll gather links and share if you want.