I need help identifying a problem

Twizzle916

1st off I want to say that I am new to this forum site and I want to introduce myself my name is Joseph and I am a beginner grower I am working on my 4th harvest with a variety of indicas and a couple sativas,To make a long story short the reason for my post is I am having a problem with one of my girls it is a forum cookies strain Ben veggin for approximately 5 weeks and recently some of the leaves have been turning colors from dark green to light green For vegging base nutes I'm using Earth Juice's "grow", "bloom", and "catalyst" , for yeild boost im using humboldts county's own deep breath and growth science nutrients "rock solid" also im using cal-mag. Im ph'ng my levels with general hydroponics and checking ppm , keeping the room around 65.f and with humidity around 50 to 60 % the reason for my post is that I cannot pin down the problem to any specific deficiency or abundance, if someone could please help me I would appreciate it
420-magazine-mobile1812110421.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1586661843.jpg
420-magazine-mobile79767927.jpg

Plant looks good except for the pigment loss, which looks like a deficiency, but you're using quite a cocktail of nutrients, so that shouldn't be happening.

Are you following the manufacturer's feeding schedule?

FWIW, if it was my grow, I'd drop back to just the Earth Juice three-bottle solution (I assume that's what it is) at 50% of manufacturer's recommended strength, or if you're already at that level, then increase to 10% or 20% more. I'd also keep the Ca/Mg supplementation going. To keep things simple for troubleshooting, I'd drop the "yield boost" stuff (which you really shouldn't need anyway if the Earth Juice stuff is doing its job).

I would also check my dilution and measurements to make sure there's no error there, and check to make sure I was adding nutes in the right order (e.g. Ca/Mg first with GH nutes, then micronutrients, then everything else).