She is too tall - What can I do?

420Mexico

I have limit space, I got told it was a GDP is a indica strain but she is getting to tall for my tent, what can I do she is starting 2 week of flowering any advice I will appreciate them.
420-magazine-mobile457687138.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1765814818.jpg

Re: She is to tall what can I do?

Yikes! Yah, that looks like a sativa to me. I'm a newbie grower, so my advice might not be the best, but I would consider supercropping and switching to CFLs. Don't heed my advice without waiting for an expert to chime in tho. I wouldn't want to steer you in the wrong direction.

Best of luck! I also have a small tent and growing a sativa. The worry is real.

Re: She is to tall what can I do?

Yikes! Yah, that looks like a sativa to me. I'm a newbie grower, so my advice might not be the best, but I would consider supercropping and switching to CFLs. Don't heed my advice without waiting for an expert to chime in tho. I wouldn't want to steer you in the wrong direction.

Best of luck! I also have a small tent and growing a sativa. The worry is real.

Thanks for the advice I'm a nob too at growing my first crop, I was thinking steer but I don't want to mess it up I think best option I have is to give her a direction until the bugs come more out, thank you.

In your second picture, about 1/4 of the way up the stem is a cluster that could be male pollen sacs.

Inkedmightbemale_LI.jpg

If its a male and you can isolate him, always good to have some pollen around to make your own seeds,

In your second picture, about 1/4 of the way up the stem is a cluster that could be male pollen sacs.

Inkedmightbemale_LI.jpg

If its a male and you can isolate him, always good to have some pollen around to make your own seeds,

420-magazine-mobile2092347267.jpg