Is it Air Cooled? yes
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? 74
RH of Room/Cabinet? <20%
PH of Medium or Reservoir? 5.6
Any Pests? no
How Often are you Watering?
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? 700ppm
Size or Square Footage of Room? 4x4 for the flower area, 12x4 total

So i just flipped my girls to flower 8 days ago and was wondering what everyone does with trimming before going into flower? I felt like I trimmed the hell out of these girls right before and then they just bushed back up and I am not sure if I should give them another cutting.
week1_flower1.jpg

week1_of_flower.jpg

This is where i am at now,

Thanks for any help given

She does have some leaves on her
There's no wrong answer if you cut them cut a few a day is what I do but I'm a newbie to

It's entirely strain dependent IMO but I personally will take fans until pistils show. And I've even taken some further into flower but I wouldn't try that at the point you're at, in case the strain doesn't respond well. I take big fans blocking other growth tips in transition and only fans blocking bud sites in the middle of the plant later on. Where your plant sits, I wouldn't take much off her. Let her show you pistils and we will assess the situation at that point. Let's see what kind of stretch she offers you. Plan to do any tucking or weaving in your trellis?

It’s entirely strain dependent IMO but I personally will take fans until pistils show. And I’ve even taken some further into flower but I wouldn’t try that at the point you’re at, in case the strain doesn’t respond well. I take big fans blocking other growth tips in transition and only fans blocking bud sites in the middle of the plant later on. Where your plant sits, I wouldn’t take much off her. Let her show you pistils and we will assess the situation at that point. Let’s see what kind of stretch she offers you. Plan to do any tucking or weaving in your trellis?

flowerday14_1_1_.jpg