Is this normal?

xxxcxy

Hi! This is my first time growing cannabis. I'm growing autoflowering AK-48 seeds. (I've tried three seeds for first, only this one germinated properly) It'sn growing for 2 weeks now.
It's growing quite tall, but it only has a few leaves. What causes this? Or is it normal? I'm growing indoors with CFL lights. (The leaves are actually darker, just the picture shows it light. I don't have any problems with the darkness of the leaves.)
Here are some pictures of the plant:

I'd really appreciate some help!

d62ZtgR_1_.png

Hi! This is my first time growing cannabis. I'm growing autoflowering AK-48 seeds. (I've tried three seeds for first, only this one germinated properly) It'sn growing for 2 weeks now.
It's growing quite tall, but it only has a few leaves. What causes this? Or is it normal? I'm growing indoors with CFL lights. (The leaves are actually darker, just the picture shows it light. I don't have any problems with the darkness of the leaves.)
Here are some pictures of the plant:

I'd really appreciate some help!

Hey xxx the pics aren't showing up on my iPad. I am just marking this thread so I can look at it later. If I can't help you, I know folks who will. InTheShed is online right now, he's pretty good at autos.

Hi x, and welcome to 420!

It looks fairly fine to me, but maybe slow for an auto - I've only grown one auto, mostly photos, so can't be certain.

Lights too far away can make it stretch tall, and the pics don't show how far away the light is. I know with cfls you can safely get pretty close. There's some good threads here on CFL growing. Reading in some of those could help. Browse or search in the growers room. There's a mass of resources there.

There's 2 other things I'd say: overwatering can inhibit growth. You want to be letting it dry out between waterings, not until it wilts, but almost. And do you have drainage holes in the bottom of that container? Cannabis really doesn't like to have 'wet feet'.