Auto flowering

TokerToms

420 Member
Im thinking about trying auto flowering strains this time but Its my first time. My question is how many plants should I aim for in a 2,4mx2,4m (6m2) with 4x600w hps. growing Sog and a coco, perlite and vercumlite mix.

Since I have no control over veg and cannot flower them when right size, I think is can be tricky when i want a full grow room but not overfull.

- TT

Big room , nice

Ya maybe try a corner of it maybe

Be sure and do Yer homework on Autos
Seed to final pot, bigger deeper is good
Too early if u do, LST is good

Good luck

Big room , nice

Ya maybe try a corner of it maybe

Be sure and do Yer homework on Autos
Seed to final pot, bigger deeper is good
Too early if u do, LST is good

Good luck

Due to lack of space I do aprox one grow each year. Using a grow tent, co2 ect to max yeild so I can have weed longer before I have to grow more. Have used this system for a few years now and its working but with this new auto strains I wonder if I can get more yeild and grow less so I dont have the opertunety to experiment with how many i should try so i figure I throw in a few exstra and take them out if they overgrow.

Due to lack of space I do aprox one grow each year. Using a grow tent, co2 ect to max yeild so I can have weed longer before I have to grow more. Have used this system for a few years now and its working but with this new auto strains I wonder if I can get more yeild and grow less so I dont have the opertunety to experiment with how many i should try so i figure I throw in a few exstra and take them out if they overgrow.

Hi TokerT I'm no expert but do have my Read 1000 Journals Certificate.

I think these statements are representative of common trends - always exceptions.

You will get good yield from a properly cared for auto but it will always be less than an equivalent photoperiod.