Free LED Light

BuzzDaddy

This may seem like a goofy question but I'm going to ask it anyway. I was able to purchase a 300 watt led light a few days ago because to me, it seemed dirt cheap, $93, regularly it's $159. So I bought it. I've never used LEDs before only hid. So after receiving the light, I got an email from the led company telling me that if I did a review of the light that they would send me another 30o watt led for free. I was like definitely I'll do it after I have both lights in my possession. So I received the first one and took it down to my local grow store and they put in on the watt measuring thingy. It registered at 149-150 actual wattage. So my question is, do u all think I'll have any luck harvesting some good smoke with these 2 300 watt lights? (I have trouble understanding the whole wattage times number of plants thing) please help a brother out.

I grew this plant with a 125w actual perfect sun LED
420-magazine-mobile873142486.jpg

And now this one under the same light
420-magazine-mobile1332549676.jpg

420-magazine-mobile548487635.jpg

So I would say yes, you absolutely can grow two under those two led panels. Last harvest was 140g dry and if you have more room that we, you can do well with two plants under those two lights.

I grew this plant with a 125w actual perfect sun LED
420-magazine-mobile873142486.jpg

And now this one under the same light
420-magazine-mobile1332549676.jpg

420-magazine-mobile548487635.jpg

So I would say yes, you absolutely can grow two under those two led panels. Last harvest was 140g dry and if you have more room that we, you can do well with two plants under those two lights.
Nice. Do you think it would be a smart move to take 2 of my smaller plants from my grow closet and put in 4'x4'x80" tent with these 2 lights in the latter part of flowering? I'm thinking it's just to crowded in the closet with 4 plants. (I will pay more attention to plant genetics my next grow.) LOL(pic attached)