8x8 & 10x10 grow tent with LED lights - What would be your set up?

LooseCanon91

Whats up guys, so yeah real quick about my situation .. all my past experiences in growing were outdoor, so i do have knowlodge on how to grow plants but im new to indoor. Ive some research but there is alot of contreversy on LED lighting some are showing very nice results in final quality and yields but alot are saying LED cant yield as much as other lighting. What i think is it is possible to get the same yields but not with the actual set up LED providers are advertising it... advertise kits need some tweeking and a better light kit that they actualy recommend... now i know that paying for quality equipement is a key investment for acheiving optimal results... but alot has to dot with managing and keeping a consistent ideal environement too... so for 8x8 and 10x10 tents i'm looking for a strong frame support but the Gorilla is just a bit to much for my price range at the moment... any recommendation on a great ratio for price/quality (Brand and Support) with at least 90 pounds of support on the frame? 1680D Mylar would be nice but i can live with 600D too. I plan on having at least 70 pounds to hold only from my lighting .. and id like yo hear what LED lights (brand and watts) set up would you trust to meet anticipated yield from strain providers (ex: 500g-700g/m2)... tent and light is my main focus but feel free to recommend anything else you think is a must or a to avoid with my set up.... Finaly does hydroponic watering combine great with LED or better to water my self? Hey thanks for those who will give attention to my post i know it was a bit of long read :)..

re: 8x8 & 10x10 grow tent with LED lights - What would be your set up?