Greenisland's Humate Supreme Organic Grow

So I just received some Humate Supreme from Grow Healthy Medical Marijuana with Humate Supreme. This package I won (besides the starter pack) in the "Plant of the month contest May, 2010". I have never used this product before but I am quite optimistic. It really appeals to me that they say that their product is specifically for "medical marijuana". Its also environmentally conscience and more natural than the heavier chemicals in most hydro nutrients to my understanding. This is just the begining and will follow me thru the entire process from germination to trimming (or atleast thats the idea, lol). It will be an all organic grow too which is a first for me indoors without using organic hydro nutes. Soooo, so far all I have is a pic of the product but I will be starting to germinate the seeds this weekend and Ill go from there.
On a side note "Tiger" at HumateSupreme.com has been very courteous and helpfull with everything.
Everyone ready? Here goes journal #4 I believe, lol. Yeahhh!!!!

IMAG0031.jpg

Ok so here is the first update. Ive been working over the weekend and got some stuff done...mostly just cleaning out things and making room, in the room. This is a picture of the room that the plants will be going into. Obviously its a disaster in this pic and that had to be fixed, so thats where I started.

P1340522_600x450_.jpg

Ok,... and here is a pic after the room was cleaned out of boxes lights and other misc hydro/grow equipment.

P1340525_600x450_.jpg

Then I took out the shelves to make even more room. This took a hammer and some muscle (for those who know me Im sure you are laughing)...yes,.. I got help for the "muscle" part. My arm is broken at the moment. lol .damn!

P1340526_450x600_.jpg

P1340529_600x450_.jpg

So once it was emptied of everything I had some framing to do as well as some preemptive electrical work (find how to get power from outside, etc). Heres a pic of me in the middle of drywalling.