I'm stuck in Nooberville again

Saibot

Due to legal considerations I had to stop using my other account. Hopefully it's only temporary. I forgot how much it sucks to be a noob. I can't PM! And nobody knows me. And I can't just run around saying, "My name was _________" to my friends, because of the search feature.

Oh well, it'll pass. Now I have to get out there and spoon feed new growers and get my post count up. :)

Re: I'm stuck in Nooberville again. :(

Wasting away again in forum Nooberville,
Hoping for a court win by default.
Some people claim that there's a woman to blame,
And I know, it's her own damned fault.

Come spoon feed some of mine lol can help me not be a noob lol

Ha! I checked out your grows. I think you've got a pretty good grip on things, mikeyxb. :goodjob:

Thanks for the laugh. Im a newbie too stopping by to say High

Ummmm, I hate to break it to you Savingson, but after successful grows, cloning, etc, etc, you can no longer claim "noob" status. You are officially "Not-a-Noob". But in another sense I guess we're always noobs because, hopefully, we're always learning from someone with more knowledge than us.

I, on the other hand, AM a Noob.
See? It says it right there.
V
V
V

Ummmm, I hate to break it to you Savingson, but after successful grows, cloning, etc, etc, you can no longer claim "noob" status. You are officially "Not-a-Noob". But in another sense I guess we're always noobs because, hopefully, we're always learning from someone with more knowledge than us.

V
V
V
Well then I guess I'm not a noob anymore either but you can still check out my grow and give me tips lol!

Well then I guess I'm not a noob anymore either but you can still check out my grow and give me tips lol!

HA! The only thing you need help with is finishing a journal! :rofl:
In fact, I'm pretty sure YOU have helped ME in the past.

HA! The only thing you need help with is finishing a journal! :rofl:
In fact, I'm pretty sure YOU have helped ME in the past.