All this study time and construction wasted

macy1184

been doin alot of reading n setting up and now caint get seeds and it sucks big time... my feelings are really hurt n need some advise

dont have anywhere to send them.. only need em for souviners .. .. i studied for months and built my room n grew one plant preparing for legalization to no avail.. so wrong

Get seeds from USA seedbanks..Greenpoint in Colo..Greatlakes Genetics, etc...do a search for USA seedbanks..No stealth needed for now anyway..Don't wait too long as prices just keep going up, while availability goes down..Once you grow, you can take clones and be free of all this shit! :)

Get seeds from USA seedbanks..Greenpoint in Colo..Greatlakes Genetics, etc...do a search for USA seedbanks..No stealth needed for now anyway..Don't wait too long as prices just keep going up, while availability goes down..Once you grow, you can take clones and be free of all this shit! :)

my money is an issue now also for that answer there.. i had it last week but now all my stuff is in pawn an im disabled with really bad seizures so yup just my luck

my money is an issue now also for that answer there.. i had it last week but now all my stuff is in pawn an im disabled with really bad seizures so yup just my luck

Can you move somewhere that has medical? Or you could just say fuck it, and go for it. Jury nullification is a thing. If you have a legit medical use for it, most juries would be hard pressed to lock you up. Just be smart about it and go the stealth route. Don't tell anyone that you don't trust with your life 1000000%. But most people will turn a blind eye. Good luck bud.