Caranelicious - I know I'm slow just wanting opinions on how she is doing

tandemdreams

Twelve/twelve from seed 3.5 weeks into flower
420-magazine-mobile1651586564.jpg
420-magazine-mobile278048107.jpg

Re: Caranelicious:i know im slow just wanting opinions on how she is doing

Great looking plants for being three and a half weeks into flowering do you know what strain you are growing what are you growing it under and how long is the flowering time and I can get a better understanding of how far along you are

Great looking plants for being three and a half weeks into flowering do you know what strain you are growing what are you growing it under and how long is the flowering time and I can get a better understanding of how far along you are
Lol yeah its ams caramelicious its under 600w hps and they say 8-9 weeks its my first time with this strain and so far sge is wonderful

She has finished stretch should be all spread from here

A lot of the strains that tell me 9 to 10 weeks I end up having to run longer because they are growing in absolute perfect conditions which means mine are going to lag behind a little bit due to my temperature being a little warmer than what the plants would like it to be my dispensary plants stay at 68 degrees all year round with a gigantic cooler cooling them through the greenhouse

I wish i had vegged her to see what she can really do

So clip a clone and then you can use that one as an experimental plant

I have four more im gonna start in aug. Gonna fem. One for sure

A lot of the strains that tell me 9 to 10 weeks I end up having to run longer because they are growing in absolute perfect conditions which means mine are going to lag behind a little bit due to my temperature being a little warmer than what the plants would like it to be my dispensary plants stay at 68 degrees all year round with a gigantic cooler cooling them through the greenhouse