The best way to get high ever!

Old Hippy 127

I truly am an old hippie; think Woodstock era. I have been using the weed since 1965 when I was 15 years old. There may be a few methods to ingest cannabis I have not tried, but if so, I truly don't know what they are.

Unfortunately, I also smoked cigarettes for 45 years. Several years ago, I was able to give up smoking completely by vaping. I broke a two pack a day habit, and have not had a cigarette for almost 4 years now.

I discovered a recipe for making cannabis e-juice, and thought I would give it a try. I got the equipment, followed the recipe, purchased a re-buildable drip atomizer (RDA), put a few drops of the cannabis juice on the wick, and off I went.

I was really curious what the results would be, and decided I could feel the effects after a single ' toke.' Of course you know I kept ' smoking.' I ended up higher than I have been for years! In short, I had a grand old time.

I have decided that vaping is my favorite way to use cannabis. No matches, no lighters, no pipes, no bongs, no papers, no ashes, no equipment to clean up, much more discreet and stealthy, and a great high. What's not to love?

If you already vape, and have a good mod, and perhaps already own a RDA, I invite you to try the recipe below.

I'm an old man, and if this old dog can learn a new trick you can too!

Advanced Cannabis E-Liquid Guide – VaporBlog

One word of caution--- Beware the 'super munchies!'

I truly am an old hippie; think Woodstock era. I have been using the weed since 1965 when I was 15 years old. There may be a few methods to ingest cannabis I have not tried, but if so, I truly don't know what they are.

Unfortunately, I also smoked cigarettes for 45 years. Several years ago, I was able to give up smoking completely by vaping. I broke a two pack a day habit, and have not had a cigarette for almost 4 years now.