Curious about yields

flatlander77

Just curious what this lil bud would make dry. Total newbie coming up near the end of my first grow
420-magazine-mobile90328976.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

No idea what to expect or what to watch for er notta. I got a magnifying glass to watch trichome colour

Right now it looks like you might get a joint out of it and it is to early to be any good.

But it has a while to go before it will be done and it should get much bigger.

Make sure it is getting good light.

It's one that I shoulda probably cut off during week 3 trim... so it's like a foot below the canopy but it's one of the original branches so thought I would keep it. It's pushing out new leaves in week 7. Temperature swings or to much nitrogen I think but not sure. Sativa just do that is another article I read, saying you have to cut the light back to as little as 8 hours on per day. Unsure about that idea.... the new growth seems to be fluffing out normally?? I'm a total newbie here tho so just fishing for info

What strain is it. Looks a little bit Thai.
You probably have another 5 weeks or so to go. At least thats what I would do if it was my plant.
Maybe a very small joint.
The lower buds develop just fine as long as you leave them long enough. :thumb:

I had got some tuna can weed like 6 years ago and there was a few seeds in it that I kept. I germinated 4 but they all died and then I just plucked the seed in dirt. Popped out like 4-6 days later. Didn't pay attention, didn't care/busy with work. Didn't intend on growing but then it took off.
420-magazine-mobile1658841788.jpg
4 months old, 7 weeks into 12/12 ( it's been on 11/13 the last few days since my reveg problem... )