Newbie growing for chronic pain

dutchess

hello, I am a newbie, and truly greatful to find your site thanks to king crop seeds..I have 2 spine implants and have been on opiods for the last 16 yrs for chronic pain. I truly hope my efforts to growing my own will be the magic button. I only tried cannabis 35 yrs ago and didn't like, however with the new strains for pain and anziety I am willing to try anything at this point.

thanks for the welcome, I don't know where I should post my questions, and I have a bunch of them. My seeds germinated 10 days ago and they have 4 leaves, however they r in a small greenhouse where temperatures have already reached 100 degrees, so yesterday I bought a growbox. now my question is can they be placed in box, after setup and how far should be above them. the bulbs are the 600 . I bought from a store in Colorado. I really do need this to work,,any help is greatly appreciated. I thought I bought seeds that was automated to bloom and was told yesterday that they need the total darkness thingy in order to carry out the process, so I bought the box.

Welcome, glad you came for some medical ailment relief. Cannabis is a miracle drug for pain relief and without the addiction of opioid types. Thanks for sharing with us and I hope to see some great posts and pics of your grow experience.... Till then...

KiG :green_heart:cheers