Hello 420

Keir Stama

Lady's and Gentlemen, I would like to officially introduced myself. My name is Splnter and I have been growing for almost a year. And believe me, I've made every mistake. I am a perpetual noob. However, over the past year I have learned some valuable things:
1. I need the awesome help of a community likes this. I have been on here since the end of last year, I think, and have gotten great advice from posters like pennywise.

2. You have to spend a little money on this hobby. I tried to do it on the cheap and use household led lights and a few cfls and a few t5 grow lights, see where I'm going with this.

3. Don't think you know how it's going to go. Learn, learn, learn.

So my latest grow has moved from a cramped cabinet, 2x2x2.5, to a spacious dedicated closet that can be converted from as small as I need to 8x4.5x8. They are loving the room.

Below are the particulars:

Growing medium:
Just Naturals soil and perlite

Supplements veg:
Worm castings, organic compost, magnesium

Supplements flower:
Tiger bloom

Light:
300w led grow light with 2 support 100w cfls

Water:
Hard tap water Phd to 6.3. Gets plenty of cal from the water and I ad mag.

Plants:
? I was told they were Blue Dream seeds but I'm suspicious. My last harvest was the closest I had come to full bud harvest. I had to pull early because of nute lock. They smell like Sour Diesel to me.
Now for the pics . :
These first two pics are from a week ago. The little one is about two weeks behind the big one.
420-magazine-mobile921354909.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1213699815.jpg

These were taken a few days ago.
420-magazine-mobile1726601535.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1342878198.jpg
420-magazine-mobile431816278.jpg
420-magazine-mobile941789663.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1800149881.jpg

These were taken today:
420-magazine-mobile1006171301.jpg

Lemon pie
[/IMG]
420-magazine-mobile655986229.jpg