Outback420 - Growing Against Adversity!

Outback420

I've been growing my own since 1996 and deeply love my hobby though its not one I can readily share with regular acquaintances. So here I am!

Living in a small rural community in Australia it is important that I'm self-sufficient with my weed and avoid contact with potential hassle.

I grow in a small wardrobe space in my shed approximately 1200mm x 50mm. I use a screen of green approach keeping my plants very short and training them into a flat tops using twist ties attached to the pot rim.

In the past I grew from quite acceptable bag seed but over time these seeds have tended to hermaphroditism. So last year I went out on a limb and ordered some seeds via a UK seed bank. Now I'm growing named varieties and really enjoying the results. Along with my new beans I have been investing heavily in my setup and other toys so will look forward to sharing what I can.

So that's a bit of my story. I hope to get involved in the 420 Magazine community and help others with what I have learned and as always learn even more from others.

Here's a few pics from my current grow - enjoy!

Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-16.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-2.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-4.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-9.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-8.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-12.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-13.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-14.jpg
Cannabis-Grow-Autumn2017-Day42-10.jpg