Hi all newbie here

ganjafarmer25

Hi all ok i was doing a bit of researh today on a strain im looking to have a go at and stumbbled across a journal on hear which then lead me to register and now here i am. Ok im looking to set up my grow room in the next month or two so in the mean time as this will be my first i will be hovering over this fourm like no ones business to gather as much information as i can. Im going to be buying a 1.2x1.2x2.4 budbox grow tent to grow 4 dr krippling incredible bulk. So in advance sorry if i do ask so many questions after all i am a noob . Im sure there are so many helpful people on here. Cant wait to get the show on the road and get a journal on the go. Anyhoo peace out peeps ill stop tbe chit chat now

Hello GanjaFarmer and welcome to the 420Mag forum! You are in the right place for your first grow, there are some wonderful members who are more than happy to lend a hand when asked to do so. I like the fact that you have come here to start studying up before you plant a seed.... that's the way it should be done.
Make sure to start a grow journal when you get a lil closer, but by all means start reading and asking questions whenever time allows.:thumb:

Hello GanjaFarmer and welcome to the 420Mag forum! You are in the right place for your first grow, there are some wonderful members who are more than happy to lend a hand when asked to do so. I like the fact that you have come here to start studying up before you plant a seed.... that's the way it should be done.
Make sure to start a grow journal when you get a lil closer, but by all means start reading and asking questions whenever time allows.:thumb: