New guy

pakman91

Hey everyone, Pakman here.

I'm fairly new to growing, haven't yet harvested a crop but I have had a few unfortunate failures.

I've been scouring the Internet for a few years now, searching forums and asking for help. Unfortunately previous forums I've tried tend to either ignore my posts or not offer up any valuable information to a noob.

This forum seems to be quite the opposite, so hopefully I've found a place to fit in and gain valuable knowledge.

I'm a strong supporter of the use and production of cannabis and hemp products, especially for industrial and medicinal purposes. Of course, recreational use never hurt anyone either!

Welcome! Nice intro. I bet we can help get you harvesting your own home grown in good time.

Cheers,
/Obi

Thanks for the greetings guys.

I'm currently in the process of designing a new setup so I can actually get into production. I think the hardest part is filtering through all the information and deciding on a setup, rather than just endlessly reading haha.

Luckily though, this last 6 or so months of growing have given me time to play around with training and cloning techniques so once I'm in full swing that'll be a few less things to have to learn.

EDIT: I'm yet to fully explore the forums, so rather than posting in the wrong spot could someone kindly direct me to the best place to get help on setup and design. Not sure if this is important or not, but I'm looking at perpetual sog. Only for personal use, plus maybe a bit extra.