Poopypal's first attempt

Poopypal

Seasons greetings and salutations all !

Before you all ask what is wrong with me, and if I am over the age of 13, let me answer those questions for you:

Probably a lot of things and yes I am over the age of 13, 18, 21, 26 and won't go any higher in fear of beginning to feel old. I did create the screename poopypal as a kid, and use it when gaming as well, so if anyone sees me gaming, say what's up!

I've been reading the forum for about a month and decided I should probably start to participate as my grow has started to develop into more than a handful and hopefully I can get advice and wisdom that can help me learn to be a better grower.

I'm a late 20s Longtime toker, and Have been inspired by my states new laws ( MA, aka Gods country ) that allow me to practice growing! I actually have always gardened and maintained vegetable and flower beds routinely. I am no expert, but a seasoned hobbyist at the very least, and prepared to work hard to get the good results.

I am just staring indoor growing and know absolutely nothing until last month when a friend gifted me four clones and two seeds , and I was thrust into the world of growing. I'm super paranoid because when I did try to grow a plant once my place got super robbed , not just the plant and light but like everything I owned at the time. So yeah it's been hard actually mostly dealin with the anxiety of a break in, and also of rising electric bill due to the indoor lights and venting and ac that I felt would all be nesecary to make a decent attempt. I have studied environmental science and sustainability in college and am trying to bring in an efficiency and sustainability geared grow philosophy.

So here goes everything: