High All!

SheGrows03

High Everyone!

Let's get the usual questions answered off the hop, I'm Jen, 26 and from Alberta Canada.
Started using cannabis recreationally until my eyes were opened to the unlimited positive medicinal effects it has.

Spinal surgery on my neck led me to look into cannabis as medicine. They sure love to push the oxy and Percocet(which I'll have nothing to do with). But that's a subject for a different day.

I suppose what I'm trying to spit out, is that I'm new to growing, not so much new to cannabis itself. I'm currently 7weeks into flowering my first plant "Jeff".

Looking forward to the wealth of knowledge, sarcastic humour and incredible individuals this place holds!

If you're still with me, High! And nice to meet cha! Stay lifted and Happy Growing Friends!

High Everyone!

High SheGrows03 :welcome:

You are amongst friends here. Poke around the site & enjoy. You may want to check out the Grow Room & if you are so inclined, you can post a Grow Journal. This is where you show off a bit, have a chance to win contests & get lots of advice from our growing members.

Thanks for joining. :smokin:

Ian

Welcome sister, not very often that I get a chance to say that lol!

Let me start off by saying that you've screwed up right off the bat and named one of your plants after a male..... The last thing you want. In your grow room lol.

So tell us what you're up to, what have you got on the go?

Welcome sister, not very often that I get a chance to say that lol!

Let me start off by saying that you've screwed up right off the bat and named one of your plants after a male..... The last thing you want. In your grow room lol.

So tell us what you're up to, what have you got on the go?

Well I certainly appreciate the warm welcome!

Funny story about "Jeff".