Johnny Blaze's Lemon Kush Grow

JohnnyBlaze

Hi everyone! Welcome to my first journal of 2016. :)
This will be my second grow in my new house. I wasn't able to document my auto grow as I've had a few climbing trips since xmas.

First off I'd like to thank all the great growers I've been stalking for the last 2+ years here at 420 Mag. The amount of information available on this site is endless! Light Addict, Cultivator, Doc Bud, Greytail, A-train, Conradino, Icemud, Cola Monster, Dr Ziggy and Co Finest all deserve a special mention!

Let's get down to business! I grow in a 1.4x1.4x2m tent in a coco/perlite mix with Canna base nutes and most of the AN additives. I can't name my lights as they are from an ex sponsor here at 420 but I am running 4 180w 12 band spectrum leds. Strain will be lemon kush this run. Hands down one of the best strains I tried in Amsterdam last year! Incredible flavour with a nice zippy high! I built a 1.2m scrog to maximise yield for my system.

I live in Australia so unfortunately I have to keep my plant count low to avoid prosecution. I bought a second smaller tent recently. My plan is to run two plants from seed on a 12 week cycle. I have a old Mars hydro led for the smaller tent.

What strain is it? Feminised Lemon Kush from Herbies.
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Grows like a indica with a sativa high.
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Popped her head above ground Jan 1st. Has been veg'n since.
If in Veg... For how long? 5 weeks.
If in Flower stage... For how long? N/A
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor tent with 1.2m scrog.
Soil or Hydro? Coco/Perlite mix.
If soil... what is in your mix? N/A
If soil... What size pot? Will finish in a 45L air pot.
Size of light? 4 x 180w leds.
Is it aircooled? N/A
Temp of Room/cab? Fluctuates between 24 and 30c depending on the weather. It's summer atm so the portable ac is on 10 of the 16 hours any day over 32c
RH of Room/cab? 30-50%
PH of media or res? 6.0