First Indoor Grow!

Recklessjoint

Let me start off by saying that i have limited knowledge and no indoor grow experience.. i have successfully harvested maybe half a dozen or so outdoor summer grows like 10 years ago.. but now that i have the space and privacy i planned and setup my first indoor grow!! i am beyond excited and everyday i crack that zipper and see the progress i get so giddy like a little school girl.. Anyway i figured that starting a journal will help me keep track of my progress, introduce myself to the community here, and allow me to gain input on my progress from the more experienced growers out there and hell maybe even help out some of the new guys like myself..

My setup
apollo horticulture 4x2x5 tent
2 mars hydro 300w leds
carbon filter with apollo 6in fan
2 small fans to circulate air
and growing in 3 gal pots with organic soil from home depot feeding fox farm trio nutes grow big big bloom and tiger bloom
my temps are pretty consistant ranging from 75f to 82f lights on and 65f to 72f lights off with a humidity of around 30-40%.. the ac was turned off for a lil while in the house today and i hit my all time high of 84f