60x60 CM Grow With Royal Queen Seeds - Speedy Chile

ewilan947

:welcome:WELCOME:welcome:
I have been growing for a few years and made a few mistakes, I have read and learned a lot about Cannabis plants and I have in the same time learned to be patient and to take my time.
Growing Cannabis can teach a lot to a person. -EWILAN

For this Grow I will be using:
1-60x60 cm tent
1-150 VK 305m3/H extractor
1-2X55W neons

The lights will be on from midnight to 4 pm.

I'll keep this journal simple for people to follow. The setup will change through time and mostly end up with some LED lights for the flowering.

Day 1: dropped the seeds in cococoir plugs that dipped in warm water with a few drops of BioRootPlus
DSC_0005124.JPG

day 3:
I forgot to mention that the roots of the seedlings pointed out of the coco plugs so I transplanted the seeds into small pots. I cleaned out the tray and added perlite to it.​

Day 5:
nothing much is going on, I moved the plants into my closet, it is going to be my new seed germination and clone area.
the temps are constantly between 20 and 25°c Humidity between 70 and 89%​
DSC_002287.JPG
DSC_002186.JPG
DSC_002088.JPG
DSC_001981.JPG
DSC_001891.JPG
DSC_0016103.JPG

DAY 13:
I have transplanted 4 girls in 2,5L pot and 1 in a 2L pot, moved them to the 2X2 tent with the same 110W neon reflector.
SOIL:
The soil I used is my recycled soil from my last grows it hasn't been used in a year, all the old roots have been taken out.
VENTILATION:
the tents right side will be opened so i won't use my extractor for the moment, the window in the room is open but the shutter is closed so the room is dark and has airflow.
Plus I have my two clip fans on.
NUTES:
I fed them 3ml/L of BIOROOTS PLUS and 0,5 ml/L of PACHA MAMA diluted in 1L of water so about 200ml/plant​
DSC_004855.JPG
DSC_004750.JPG
DSC_004656.JPG

I just ordered some automatic Amnesia Haze seeds from Royal Queen Seeds today.