First Grow - Bag Seed - CFLs & LED - Soil - Closet

Nulife

Hi Everyone, I'm new female grower. Very interested in learning how to grow for personal use and hobby, decided very spontaneously to grow with some bag seed I had laying around for about a year. I literally did my research on how to grow while growing. Making my first mistake with miracle grow dirt I had laying around. As I have come to learn, bad idea, but I thought what the hell, why not see the grow through to learn and make mistakes on. I started on March 19th, and will post my info and all my pics as soon as possible. Please bare with me because I've never done this posting stuff online before, and not familiar with how to post a Journal, so if I make any mistakes please be patient and let me know if I entered something wrong, politely is all I ask. Lastly, It took me a while to learn how to take pictures, especially under LED lights, so I'm sorry for very poor pictures throughout this grow, but by the time flowering came around, it got better. *** OK Sorry I already figured out I wrote my thread title wrong. IF you know how to edit a Thread title, please let me know, I -can't figure out how to correct the title. But I will enter more info here about my grow.
- Indoor Closet Grow
- Bag Seed
- CFL & LED Lighting
- Soil (miracle grow, I now know bad idea)
- Central Air to control temps. Vegetative Stage 75-79degrees 48-53% humidity, Flowering 72-77degrees 48-53% humidity.
- Didn't PH balance the water throughout vegetative stage. During flowering PH been around 6.3-6.6.
- No pest (super cleaned the closet, then used Amdro concentrated Home Pest Indoor Killer 24 hours before setting up closet)
- I was watering about 2-3 days. - now twice a week with a full gallon of water per pot/plant.