Perfect Sun LED Community Grow

CatnipTC

:welcome: Since joining the site I'm seeing more and more new members to the Perfect Sun Family of lights made by LEDRF. So I decided to start a community grow thread so we all could share our experiences in one place and compare results and help each other out.

I'm currently growing with the Perfect Sun 1000. I'm a total newbie so i wont be much help with peoples grows but I can answer questions about the light from my experience. Here are some pics from my current grow.

WP_20161215_22_36_34_Smart1.jpg
WP_20161215_22_36_46_Smart1.jpg

Cream Mandarines

You can check out my current journal in my sig. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all :420: Members.

Now get to posting Pics of your Perfect Sun goodness

WP_20161215_22_37_17_Smart1.jpg

Red Leciester by Advanced Female Seeds

Has some burn damage from the Ps1000. This light is very Strong. the light was 18" from the top of the plant when it burnt. Moved it to the middle of the light rail so the light doesnt sit on it. My light mover has a timer on it set for 10secs when it reaches the end of the rail. Guess it was too much light for the plant

Thanks for this thread. I will be getting a dwarf star at the end of my current grow. My mind is already made up but it'll still be nice to watch what these lights can do.

Thanks for this thread. I will be getting a dwarf star at the end of my current grow. My mind is already made up but it'll still be nice to watch what these lights can do.
I'm pretty sure you will be satisfied with the 500. I havent seen a Member of the Perfect Sun family yet that is Dissatisfied with the light. If Fact all i've seen are glowing reviews

Hi All, this is a great thread to have. To be honest if it weren't for another member being sponsored by this company I wouldn't of heard of them.