Pino's Coco & Perlite, Thunderpaws, First Grow Ever 2017

pino0911

Hello Everyone!! I am Pino0911 and very happy to say I am on my way with my first grow ever!! I am currently two weeks in today and starting late to a rough start, but believe I have deficiencies figured out. Started in Grodan starter cubes and started my nute regiment late thus having a nitrogen issue!! I am very happy to have figured it out on my own but know I am gonna need a lot of help!! Out the gate had issues!! So anything yall see please let me know cause I am a total noob to the grow scene . I have been reading a lot of journals I believe I am subbed up to over 100 journals and all the free knowledge is priceless. A fellow 420 friend has helped from the beginning not gonna state any names but I think he knows who he is!! Lets just say great thanks to Thunderpaws!! Also thanks to Cultivator he is the reason I decided to go with Coco on my first run even though a lot of people said I should start with soil but I love the challenges it presents!! There is a lot of other friends up here and sorry if I forgot about you!! So enough rambling lets get started with the good stuff!!

JOURNAL NAME: Pino's Coco/Perlite Thunderpaws First Grow Ever 2017

WHAT STRAIN: Thunderpaws - Critical Kush x Jack Smack
SATIVA, INDICA, OR HYBRID: Hybrid
VEG OR FLOWER: Currently two weeks veg!!
SOIL OR HYDRO: Soiless 80% coco 20% perlite
POT SIZE: Currently one gallon pot will uppot to either three or five gallon suggestions would be great!!
SIZE OF LIGHT: 450 watt Dormgrow G8 Full Spectrum LED will be adding more light during bloom.
IS IT AIRCOOLED: Yes
TEMP OF CLOSET: Lights on 75 Lights out 67
PH: 5.5 to 6.1 I drift it myself due to medium being coco.
ANY PEST: I surely hope not ever fingers crossed!!
HOW OFTEN WATER: Currently once a day soon gonna bump it up to twice!
TYPE OF NUTES: GH Cocotek Grow A & B
ADDITIVES: GH Rapid Start and Great White Mycorrhizae also PH down when needed