My First Grow CFL & LED On A Budget

Damn421

420 Member
Hi everybody I'm new to this I am growing a seed I found in a bag I am growing in soil, I am using 2×130watt cfl 6400k and have a 150watt led UFO on the way I have repurposed a fridge as my cabinet well anyway this is my setup plant is now 13 days old pls feel free to comment as I said I'm new I have no idea wat I'm doing
420-magazine-mobile1264146688.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1719493671.jpg
oh I have also attempted topping her to so I'll see how that goes :)

Sent from my HUAWEI LUA-L02 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Re: My First Grow CFL & LED On A Budget

I will follow along for this grow. I am a newbie on my first grow. I also did a do-it-yourself stealth cabinet out of old wardrobe. These are grown under T5s and CFLs. 7 weeks into flower. Almost ready to start my flush :)
420-magazine-mobile297961913.jpg
420-magazine-mobile251983976.jpg
420-magazine-mobile667869928.jpg

Sent with my Light and Love Happy Growing

I made my own. Some ppl use foil oven tray. On a budget. Mine also on a budget. 2 metal threaded rods. Flat sheet metal. Washers bolts. Fittings.
420-magazine-mobile551086477.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1793557778.jpg

grow n steady wins the race

I believe you should lay cfls side ways and they can go quite close. As long as your wrist isnt burning where plants are then there not. This is my clone box but if i grew id have em only 1 inch off the tops

I will follow along for this grow. I am a newbie on my first grow. I also did a do-it-yourself stealth cabinet out of old wardrobe. These are grown under T5s and CFLs. 7 weeks into flower. Almost ready to start my flush :)
420-magazine-mobile297961913.jpg
420-magazine-mobile251983976.jpg
420-magazine-mobile667869928.jpg

Nice buddy. Well done. Give it a good flush

OK thanks mate my only problem is they literally only just fit in side ways and if I built a hood for them how would I mount my UFO led I have coming thanks for your help