Lights : 1000w hps hortilux super in a 6" cool hood

Temp/humidity : 75-85f/ 30-40%

Veg/flower : 11 days flower

Pot size : 7 gal

Tent size :4x4x6.5

420-magazine-mobile26490623.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1680292918.jpg
420-magazine-mobile2047300865.jpg

As this is my first time trying scrog Iam open to advice :) as it is only 11 days in Iam hoping the stretch will fill the rest of my net while keeping the top level.

On a side note I have 2 peekseeds kushberry waiting for its turn under 12/12 but that's not happening till all my clones r gone
420-magazine-mobile673067206.jpg

Couple things, did pruning session last night, tied some branches down an tucked some leave. Woulda took some pics but she had serious bed head after all that an no respectful lady would dare be cought lookin like that so here's a few pics from today
420-magazine-mobile1479559608.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1712197975.jpg
so tomorrow will be 2 weeks into flower an her last day getting any Nova grow, be Nova bloom, koolbloom an calimagic from here on out.
Also one of my kushberry had a few pale yellow leaves on the bottom this morning when I went to feed them, not sure what that's about but I pulled them off an was only 3 of them rest still look good, lil dark so I might back off the nutes a hair.
Also if anyone could pls tell me if there's an easier way to find my journal it would be appreciated, as it is now I have to go searching in my subscribed an takes forever to find ty.

Ok woke up this morning checked on my diesel before lights out an she's doing beautifully .
My kushberry, the one is still going strong but the second one had 2 more dead yellow leaves this morning...gah! Gona do a flush an rest the coco followed by a 1/2 dose of nutes for a few days see if that fixes the issue.

Looking good Wiley. I'll follow along as I am going to be starting a scrog shortly, need to wait just a little while longer.

Regarding finding your journal, put a link in your signature.:high-five: