Royal Dwarf Autoflowering Grow Diary Intro

chaide3

420 Member
I've been growing Short Stuff #1 inside for the last two years with pretty good results. Also experimented with growing Holland's Hope seeds outside. But I am shopping around and I'm looking forwards to some good results with these babies:

IMG_348017.JPG

"With a similar genetic background to our Easy Bud but crossed with Skunk to create a new autoflowering feminized variety. We call this bonsai-like autoflowering variety Royal Dwarf.

Royal Dwarf is a very compact plant. This compact structure, along with its tight buds, make it ideal for growing indoors or outdoors in reduced spaces. It is a mix of some of our best autoflowering strains crossed with an exceptional skunk female, which was then was crossed back to the autoflowering parent to retain its amazing autoflowering ability.

The skunk has given it a different flavour and slightly larger yield than other autoflowering varieties. This compact plant can produce up to 60 g a plant. Like most Skunk hybrids, Royal Dwarf has a very strong aroma and hard resin-covered buds.

Small and mighty, Royal Dwarf grows quickly, reaching an average height of 40 to 60 cm. Ready for harvest in just 8 to 9 weeks. The effect is much like a good old Skunk variety. It gives a mild social high and relaxing body stone. Small and easy to grow, this plant is great for any grower wanting to try out a different autoflowering variety.
"

THC: 13%
CBD: Low
Yield Indoor : 150 - 200 gr/m2
Yield Outdoor: 30 - 80 gr/plant
Height Indoor: 40 - 70 cm
Height Outdoor: 50 - 90 cm
Flowering: 6 - 7 weeks
Harvest month: 8-9 weeks after sprouting
Genetic Background: Skunk x Ruderalis
Type: Sa 60% In 10% Ru 30%
Effect: Physical stoned
Climate: Mild Cold