Amin420 First LST Attempt - Pineapple Chunk, Critical Kush, Bagseed - Soil/LED/Indoor

aminarc420

Whats up, growers!
This is only my second time growing and I really love looking back to see my babies growing so I decided to make another journal. As the title says, this is my first attempt at LST. After seeing some of your guys master grows using LST, I wanted to try it out for myself!
This time around I'm growing Pinapple Chunk x1: Critial Kush x1: Bagseed x2. Pineapple Chunk and Critical Kush are both Indica and I'm unsure of the bagseed but by the shape of the leaves, I'm assuming they are also Indica.
I germinated the bagseed first and they've been in veg for about 6 weeks now. The Pineapple and Critical have been in veg for about 3 weeks. Not sure how long I plan to keep in veg. I guess until the plants tell me they're ready to flower or I'm running out of room- whichever comes first :laughtwo: I'm using FoxFarm Ocean Forest mix. All 4 are currently in 2.5 gallons and are switched to 5 gallons in flower. I'm unsure of brands but for lights - Veg Tent is 600W / Flower Tent is 1000W. Temps are pretty easy for me to keep stable. My veg tent bounces a little 64-78 but my flower tent sticks around 55-65 degrees. I really struggle to keep the humidity stable. I try to always keep it above 67% in veg tent and under 55% in flower tent. PH is always 6-7.
Recently I moved my tents downstairs and ever since I've had teeny tiny little white spiders(?) in my veg tent. Still unclear on what they are (will post video later). Using the knuckle test to water but usually I won't water more than twice a week.When I water I'm using FoxFarm Nutrient Trio and following their feeding schedule (will post photo below) and both tents are 4Wx2Lx5H.

The feeding schedule I'm using:
fox-farms-soil-cannabis-chart1.jpg

Re: Amin420 First LST Attempt - Pineapple Chunk-Critical Kush-Bagseed - Soil/LED/Indo

The first two plants are bagseed

420-magazine-mobile918091187.jpg