Odder's First Grow, Blue Dream

Odderpops

Ohhh Marijuana its that time; this is my First attempt ever at growing you and I have no idea how this is going to turn out. I remember a time where I smoked Marijuana for fun, now I need you so I am going to grow you.

When I was younger (now 29) I did a lot of my own research on marijuana browsing the web at all hours of the night. I would read everything I could about marijuana and watch many videos. One video stands out in particular and it was Mr.Green's I Grow Chronic, or something similar, I do not recall the name exactly. I do recall absorbing all the information in the video and sharing as much of it as I could with all of my friends. I had some friends attempt growing after I shared it with them. I never gave it a shot. Mr.Green I am giving it shot out of necessity now, and I can not thank you enough for the knowledge you imparted on me all those years ago. The drive your video gave me to research was unmatched.

A lot of the choices I made for this grow really seem a lot like common sense for me. I wanted to go the easiest rout possible. I wanted a strain that was good for beginners, but would give a decent yield. Blue Dream seems to be the best choice here.
I am using:
Blue Dream seed from seedsman
Bubble Monster DWC Bucket
300W LED Lamp
6in Ipower Carbon Filter and Duct Fan
Rocket Nutrients (will be switching to Gen hydroponics Flora nutrients when these run out)
Voodoo Juice
All Inside of a 32x32x63 Ipower Grow Tent

20170626_152631.jpg

The plant has been on Nutrients for about 4 weeks now. I started using nutrients at about 8 or 9 days in from grem.

During week two I had some Nutrient burn. I made the classic mistake of to much to early....oops.