SweetSue's Perpetual 3.0 - The Hempy/HB Hybrid Grow

Good afternoon everyone :love:

It's time to begin the next installment of the perpetual. After all, I'm transitioning away from soil, so the title change was a necessity. I haven't yet determined if I'll give up soil altogether. I may keep a couple pots running. I've enough soil on hand to get me through a good span of time before it's all used up. The sativas, in particular, love the kit, and I'm something of a sativa girl. :battingeyelashes:

What am I growing?

At the moment I have a total of 21 plants at different stages of development from clone cuttings, to girls close to harvest, and everything in between. I'm a little overextended. Thankfully, Jgrowlove will be here tomorrow to pick up three adoptees, bringing me to a more manageable number, but still a stretch for available real estate under the lights. My veg area has spilled beyond the shelf capacity. Lol!

IMG_199434.JPG

As you can see, I'm still learning the ropes of running a perpetual.

My current plants include the three going to J, CBD Critical Cure 2.5, Chem Dawg clone Hash Hound left with me a couple weeks back, and Carnival 4.3. I have a clone of the Chem Dawg clone rooting to grow out in my garden. All three of the adoptees are in one gallon or less of soil and chomping at the bit to be upcanned and tossed into flower.

IMG_197742.JPG

That leaves me with a slightly more manageable veg shelf, under two 4000K Horticulture Lighting Group QB304 Quantum Boards from Timber Grow Lights. The shelf itself measures 18" x 48", but as you can see, the plants have overflowed into a space that I'm hoping to get corralled back onto the original plan of 2' x 4'.

IMG_197838.JPG

You'll get to know them better as we go along. Regular updates are on Fridays.