Outdoor Grow UK - Honeysuckle

Bobbi33

Hello All,

This is my first Outdoor grow. I am a complete novice so please bear this in mind when commenting .

I have grown once which was an indoor grow which went on but nothing special.

Strain = Honeysuckle (freebie from vendor)
Outdoor from seed in late April. (Never started off indoor as this was a hit and hope )
Soil= Canna professional all the way through . Have repotted 3 times , so fresh soil added.
Current pot size is 15ltrs
Summer temp got to 24 c , last 3 weeks (middle of September ) temp has been 18c average with night going to 5c on occasions.
During veg state I was watering every 3 days on average but flowering stage has been daily.
I used fox farm bloom and tiger grow once a week, bloom for flowering ang grow for veg.
I topped this plant and used the lst method, which I am glad I did because this would of been 6ft tall which is not ideal for the grow area.
Started flowering early September
Still a few weeks to go .

D631D091-1002-4106-8307-65ECD84BF422.jpeg
CECDBDA4-73FF-4FB7-8BA6-2A6ED8804A23.jpeg
CD78C2AA-1939-4FCF-9D75-563007AEAE01.jpeg
CECDBDA4-73FF-4FB7-8BA6-2A6ED8804A23.jpeg
99FDB97C-EF66-4E5B-BFF0-ED13AE53E4B0.jpeg
661B3F1D-B7B2-4046-89CF-C201E30F847D.jpeg
5270ADDC-42E5-4174-BD2A-8E46BAF86BA2.jpeg
5F6F1C4C-920C-48E2-A84A-DF0A5CE8C0C2.jpeg
629C274D-8B6F-47B6-99B6-CCA11A0421E6.jpeg
B4DBBC26-5501-410A-8CE5-A17D0F1955FD.jpeg
D631D091-1002-4106-8307-65ECD84BF422.jpeg

Thanks Flavoursuk
Getting colder now during the night , I have ordered a sheet to protect plant but may have to bring indoors during night.
Starting to smell now which is good but may have to think about neighbours.

Yes mate topped 4 times with multiple lst training . Just worried about Mould but have been shaking every morning and wil now put inside at night . Like I said if I did not lst then it would of been 6ft plus which is not ideal.