If soil... What size pot 3 gallon Prune pots
Size of light? 600w mh/hps
Is it aircooled? yes
Temp of Room/cab? 70-79
RH of Room/cab? 55-65
Water info 6.5 ph 78 ppm
Type and strength of ferts used? General Hydro FloraSeries performance pack

Hello all!
This is my first attempt at indoor have had several successful outdoor grows with just bag seed. Time to up quality and see how i goes. My first grow is nothing but autos i want to make sure i have a good feel for it before going back to photo. I do not smoke, Job does not allow it but i do take care of my loving wife with it, she has pain, anxiety among other things and its just so expensive around my neck of the woods. Ok a little about my setup

Gorilla lite line 4x4
600 mh/hps
dual 6" fans nice big carbon filter
among other toys i have tds meter, ph meter, and all kinds of other fun stuff to try and do this right any questions,pointers or just good ole banter is welcome! ive been creeping around the forums for a little while on my phone but finally get to make my first post. as of right now 10/21/2017 i have had tent running for 48 hours and all levels are fine :D Germination starts tomorrow, I will be on here checking daily so Roll up and sit back

420-magazine-mobile1348094913.jpg

420-magazine-mobile657563752.jpg

420-magazine-mobile112229234.jpg

Snapped some quick pics of the tent and some of the Beans I have .

I don't know what I did wrong.. They were correct position when I uploaded it.. . . . Noob problems
All good buddy....you'll figure it out

Have u grown Autos before? Plant from seed directly into their final pot..and with the FFOF soil you really won't need much nutes, maybe just late in flower, so don't over do them

Holler if ya have any questions

All good buddy....you'll figure it out

Have u grown Autos before? Plant from seed directly into their final pot..and with the FFOF soil you really won't need much nutes, maybe just late in flower, so don't over do them

Holler if ya have any questions