Attack Of The Sour Diesel Clones

GreenThunder

I hadn't planned on taking clones from my very first grow, but Dianna (sour diesel bag seed) is such a great success I didn't want to miss out on more of her. She is super sticky and stinky... pistils and tricomes galore!! :cheer:

Three clones were cut 25 days ago when the mother was 2 weeks into 12/12 (pretty much as soon as we knew she was a she) Pistils had already started but I took very small cuttings from the very bottom. I only really wanted 2 and didn't expect all 3 to survive, so a friend took one off my hands. :high-five:

This is my first time having clones, so I'm following others' journals and posts for advice, knowledge and ideas (shout out to InTheShed for the inspiration to clone). :thanks: I plan to scrog the them in the tent once the big gals are done; until then (early-mid Dec, I hope) they will have to live in the closet under T5 florescent. Their roots have reached the bottom of the solo cup, so this week I will put them in their "forever" home - one will be a 5 gallon felt pot with coco and the other a 3 gallon hempy. Nutes will be GH Flora trio.

Apparently I don't know how to upload pics on the laptop so I'll do that from my phone/the app separately :helpsmilie:

Apparently I don't know how to upload pics on the laptop so I'll do that from my phone/the app separately :helpsmilie:

Three babies

420-magazine-mobile2126436843.jpg

They are pretty short but are as deep as they are tall (does that make sense?!)

420-magazine-mobile1474900899.jpg

Early, not more than a few days old.

420-magazine-mobile2130681822.jpg

These were taken this weekend

420-magazine-mobile1683846324.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1156868145.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1479152506.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1929142709.jpg

Subbed! Nice and green and cute and little. Let the fun begin :)