Chappie's First Grow Journal - WW Auto - Soil - Indoor - LED

Chappie

Hello everyone and welcome to my first grow journal. Everyone is welcome, the more the merrier as I am fairly new at this and any help/advice is welcomed. And now for the setup.

What strain is it?- White Widow Auto
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?- 60%ind/30%sat/10%rud
Is it in Veg or Flower stage?- Veg
If in Veg... For how long? Currently on day 12 from seed
If in Flower stage... For how long?
Indoor or outdoor?- Indoor, inside of a 5x5
Soil or Hydro?- Soil
If soil... what is in your mix?- Mix of FFOF, FFHF, Worm castings, Mykos, Perlite
If soil... What size pot?- 5 Gallon smart pots
Size of light?- 600 W LED with separate veg and bloom switches
Is it aircooled?- Yes, 6in exhaust fan with carbon scrubber
Temp of Room/cab?- High- 80 Low-68
RH of Room/cab?- High-38 Low-31
PH of media or res?- 6.9
Any Pests ?- None yet
How often are you watering? Once every 2-3 days
Type and strength of ferts used?- Fox Farm Trio. Grow big, Big bloom, Tiger bloom, and Liquid seaweed. All at quarter strength when introduced.

I'm super excited to see how this turns out and hope you guys join me along the way! I will have pics of the setup and more soon. Have to figure out how to upload them to the gallery first!
:peacetwo::thumb:

20171212_183523.jpg
20171212_183643.jpg
20171212_183651.jpg

Here are 2 of the 5 girls. For some reason I am not able to upload the other 3... I'm still going to try and figure it out so they should be up soon

Day 13:

Quick update:

Girls are all looking pretty healthy so far. Did some light lst on them and they were already starting to reach back towards the light within the hour.
Temps are between 68 and 80 and R.H. Is between 30 and 38. Not quite where I would like it, but it'll have to do. I have 2 small clip on fans circulating air and my light is sitting at about 44" above the canopy.