Spec420's Soil Lemon Sour Diesel LED Grow

Spec420

Photo of the Month: Apr 2018
This is my first ever journal and thought what better place to post.
I have been lurking here for years, but now am going to try to take what I have learned and apply it.

Lemon Sour Diesel
Happy Frog and Fox Farms Ocean Forest Soils
1200w China LED Grow Light - in 4x4
2x125w CFL's - in 2x4

2 Plants obtained from Dispensary 12/14
I transplanted to 1 Gallon Pots
IMG_228227.jpg

IMG_228322.jpg

IMG_228433.jpg

IMG_228530.jpg

IMG_228631.jpg

IMG_228728.jpg

Here is the setup of the 2x4 which will serve as my clone and seed tent
IMG_229141.JPG

Here is the setup of the 4x4 and the LED test fire
IMG_227831.jpg

IMG_227931.JPG

Plants in the 4x4 - I LST'd them a few hours ago
IMG_229933.jpg

IMG_230029.jpg

IMG_230130.jpg

Anyway, that's it for now on the grow.

A little about me....I am a USMC Combat Vet who suffers and is being treated for PTSD.
I am growing to provide myself quality medicine and for the zen of working with living plants.

Feedback is a gift....I look forward to your feedback and suggestions along this journey.

I hope everybody had a wonderful Christmas.
Ok, today I took some more clones I took from clippings a few weeks ago. They are a mix of Blue Dream, Starlight Tangie, Valley Girl
They started to show roots so it was time.
122917_1.jpg

122917_2.jpg

122917_3.jpg

122917_4.jpg

122917_5.jpg

LSD Clones are looking great
122917_7.jpg

122917_8.jpg

Blue Cheese Clones are a little Yellow from transplanting
122917_9.jpg

122917_10.jpg

Unknown Clones added to the group
122917_11.jpg

And a top view of the grow
122917.jpg

The Unknown plants will be going to another Vet once they are strong and their tent is setup.

Are there any other Vets in here growing their own medicine?
Semper Fi

I have had a setback.... 2 of my Blue Cheese Clones are yellow and in bad shape. The other two are yellowing. The two Lemon Sour Diesel are ok, but showing some stress....all my fault.