BizzBeachbum - BioBizz Soil & Nutes - AutoUtlimate & AutoEuphoria

Bizz Beachbum

· 3 x Auto Ultimate & 3 x Auto Euphoria — from Dutch Passion
· BioBizz Light Mix Soil in 15L Smart Pots
· 2 x 450W ViparSpectra LED and/or 600W HPS
· Temp: 15-25C, RH: 35% — 45%
· Nutes: BioBizz range + Plant Magic CalMag

Introduction: Hey dudes, I'm new to 420 and even newer to growing.
I've spent many happy days in the last few months researching 420 grow journals and guides. I have been inspired by the helpful info and encouraging attitude of our members, and I can't wait to get involved. I've been writing and editing this intro for weeks now, and now that its showtime, I'm a little nervous.

This (my first) journal will be for my second grow - I want to up my yield dramatically by learning from those mistakes made in my virgin grow, use techniques learned from 420 members and take on board new advice along the way. I think that writing a detailed journal will help me keep track of my plan, monitor progress and allow the 420 community to guide and encourage me along the way.

The Cunning Plan to up my yield:
· 3 x Auto Ultimate & 3 x Auto Euphoria — Dutch Passion
· Topping at 3rd/4th node at 14 days (if all going to plan) — ouch, I know
· 1.2 x 1.2 x 2m Grow Tent
· 5" In-Line Fan exhaust, Carbon Filter
· 2 x 450W ViparSpectra LED and/or 600W HPS
· BioBizz Light Mix in 15L Smart Pots
· PHed bubbled water every other day / every day as required.
· BioBizz nutes (½ strength) + Plant Magic CalMag — every other watering.

It might seem as if I have every confidence in what I'm doing, this is an illusion brought on by loads of reading the theory — but, I'm just a noob who will continue to make mistakes. I'm going to follow any advice from experienced growers and will continue to research and learn along the way.