Northside Clones

SwAggNiFiCeNt

Well hello everyone and welcome. It's going to be my absolute pleasure to share this grow/journal here with you all. A little about me, I just completed my first grow that was all documented here start to finish where I yielded 10.48 oz off 2 critical kush plants in a 2x2.5 tent. Before that I had no previous experience so I'm still very new to the game so to speak. As always feedback is highly recommended and encouraged. Help urself to the big bowls of CK. There's lots to go around.

Now for this grow... I've got 4 clones, 3 are from my critical kush plants and 1 is a white widow xtrm clone. All these clones were raised in good hands for a while till I finished up my grow (thx newty).

Strain: Critical kush from dinafem
White widow xtrm from AMS

Lights: California lightworks solarsystem 550 with controller for full spectrum control

Nutrients: nothing but the best..uhh.. I mean, Remo Nutrients

Tent: 2x2.5 x 7' gorilla tent ( for now)

Medium : 100% Coco Coir

2 of the CK plants have the distinct markings on their leaves as thier momma pearl. The 3rd shows no striping which leads me to believe she's the offspring of the heavier (only by 10 grams) Wanda. I miss them already. But puffin on them eases the pain ..

Without further delay, here are the unnamed babies growing up so fast. Enjoy ur stay and keep it cloudy .....

#NoRtHSiDe.

First little one is the WW, rest are CK!

Re: Northside.Clones

Awesome and I'm in the front row...and well behind the scenes;) I'm highly attached to these B's!
Dang they look good! Those monster cropped ck's are BUSHY! Also that WW is not your average WW baby, she's a WW XTRM from AMS (the motherland). She will get huuuuge! They all look so great...waaaaay better than the 2 clones dying at my friends houses.It's going to explode in there within the month.

Sign me up brotha!
Welcome aboard
I'm in. Your last grow was a real treat to watch.
Thx troy. Always a pleasure to have u around