50 Seeds Every Month - 3 Tents - Co2 - Ebb & Flood

Baron

Hello there fellow Americans and other nations.

Im not new to the forum as I have been scoping a lot around for a decent forum to post my delicious Resinous plants ( well not yet but soon to be ).
This site has a lot to offer and with America so close to better MMJ laws this
must be the place to do it.

Anyways, I have 5 years of growing experience and been growing a lot of different strains ( mostly from Amsterdam ), but about a year ago I was introduced to the breeding method, and then I where on my way to amsterdam to select my seeds for the sexing.

The choise where pretty hard but I think I made a perfect choise for parents/genes.
I went in to Sensi Seeds ( in Amsterdam, red light area ) and bought the following seeds:

Afghan #1

Afghan_1.jpg

The plants from the fast, heavy, compact side of the cannabis family tree are named after India, and it's true that these strains are commonly grown for charas in the mountainous north of the country. However, the most perfect examples of the dark, ultra-resinous Cannabis Indica genotype are actually found hundreds of kilometres to the northwest, in the mountains of Afghanistan.

Dedicated students of Indica bloodlines often refer to these varieties as 'Afghanica' when speaking of their favourites and as 'hash plants' when talking generally of the strains found across India, Afghanistan and Pakistan. Many Indica-heads prefer their ganja without a trace of Sativa or Skunk, while some purists will only consume weed or hash that they know to be 100% Cannabis Indica

In years past, the most determined Indica-lovers have journeyed all the way to Pakistan, then across the Afghan border into 'hashish country' – the high reaches of the Hindu Kush between Chitral, Mazar-i-Sharif, down to Kandahar in the south – in search of pure, unaltered local seeds which might be brought home to grow into the Afghanica of their dreams.