First Grow DWC Blackberry Kush & Master Bubba

kiet420

So after reading and reading and reading Roseman's tutorial I decided to give the DWC a try for my first grow. I started about 18 days ago, got 2 clones from the local dispensary. Most of the stuff I purschased at Home dePOT, Petco, and the local Hydro shop. I will be vegging her out for a total of 4 weeks, then she goes in to flowering. I will try to keep this updated weekly. Comments and advice is more than welcomed afterall, I am a rookie.:smokin: So here it goes....

Cabinet- 72"x36"x20"
Lights- 150w HPS
Nutes- Foxfarm Trio
Strains- Blackberry Kush & Master Bubba

Cab_Closed.jpg

Cabinet_Open.jpg

MBK_BB_19d.jpg

GROW_00413.jpg

Master Bubba Day 19
MBK_19d-5.jpg

MBK_19d-2.jpg

MB Roots
MBK_Root_19d.jpg

Blackberry Kush Day 19
BB_19d-2.jpg

BB_19d-2.jpg

BB Roots
BB_Root_19d.jpg

Well, that's all for now, till next time...

Great Start! Really nice set-up. You have some happy plants! How much are they drinking per day? Welcome to the Deep Water Culture!

Thanks man, for the rep as well!! I think they're drinking almost half a gallon per day. I drained and replenished on Thursday uping the PPM's to 600 its been 2 days now and they are LOVING it!!! They are both growing pretty fast, can't wait to flower them. I will take some pics to show you guys the progess, shoud have them up by Monday.

DAY 22

So here's a quick update on the girls, they seem to be doing very good!!! I did a D&R on Thursday with PPM's at 600, and pH at 6. Every night I adjust the pH to 6, and every morning it rises to about 6.15, so I just leave it alone till the night time, and it reads 6.3 or so by night time. So throughout the whole day I don't really get drastic pH changes!! I'm gonna leave vegging for another week, then it's flower time!! Here's some pics, enjoy..:roorrip:

Master Bubba

MBK_day21.jpg

MBK_day_21-2.jpg

MBK_Roots_d21.jpg

Blackberry Kush

BB_day21.jpg

BB_day_21-2.jpg

BB_Roots_d21.jpg